

28 February 2023

Market Announcements Office
Australian Securities Exchange
20 Bridge Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000

Vango Mining Limited Board Changes

Please be advised that Dr Zhang (Carol) Zhenzhu and The Hon Craig Wallace have resigned as non-executive directors of Vango Mining Limited (ASX: VAN) (**Company**), effective Monday 27 February 2023.

Also effective Monday 27 February 2023, Messrs Craig Dingley and John McKinstry have each been appointed as non-executive directors of the Company to fill casual vacancies in accordance with Clause 15.4 of the Company's Constitution.

This announcement has been authorised for release by Bruce McInnes, Executive Chairman.

Bruce McInnes

Executive Chairman

Sydney NSW 2000AUSTRALIA