# **Online Voting User Guide**

### **Getting Started**

In order to participate in the meeting, you will need to download the App onto your smartphone device. This can be downloaded from the Google Play Store™ or the Apple® App Store by searching by app name "Lumi AGM".

Alternatively, Lumi AGM can be accessed using any web browser on a PC, tablet or smartphone device. To use this method, please go to <u>https://web.lumiagm.com</u>.

To log in to the portal, you will need the following information:

#### Meeting ID: 360-772-816

Australian Residents	Username - Voting Access Code (VAC*) and Password (postcode of your registered address) *Voting Access Code (VAC) can be located on the first page of your proxy form or on your notice of meeting email)
Overseas Residents	Username - Voting Access Code (VAC*) and Password (three character country code e.g. New Zealand – NZL. A full list of country codes can be found at the end of this guide.) *Voting Access Code (VAC) can be located on the first page of your proxy form or on your notice of meeting email). A full list of country codes can be found at the end of this guide.
Appointed Proxy	To receive your Username and Password, please contact our share registry, Boardroom Pty Ltd on <b>1300 737 760</b> or <b>+61 2 9290 9600</b> between 8:30am to 5:30pm (Sydney Time) Monday to Friday the day before the meeting.

To join the meeting, you will be required to enter the above unique 9 digit meeting ID and select 'Join'. To proceed to registration, you will be asked to read and accept the terms and conditions.









If you are a Shareholder, select 'I have a login' and enter your Username VAC (Voting Access Code) and Password (postcode or country code). If you are a Proxyholder you will need to enter the unique Username and Password provided by Boardroom and select 'Login'.

If youare not a Shareholder, select 'I ama guest'. You will be asked to enter your name and email details, then select 'Enter'. Please note, guests are not able to ask questions at the meeting.





## Navigating

**Once you have registered,** you will be taken to the **homepage** which displays your name and meeting information.





To activate the webcast, please click on the Broadcast bar at the bottom of the screen. If prompted you may have to click the play button in the window to initiate the broadcast.

Once you select to view the webcast from a smartphone it can take up to approximately 30 seconds for the live feed to appear on some devices. If you attempt to log into the app before the Meeting commences, adialog box will appear.

NOTE: We recommend once you have logged in, you keep your browser open for the duration of the meeting. If you close your browser you will be asked to repeat the log in process.



#### To ask a Question

#### If you would like to ask a question:

- 1. Select the question icon
- 2. Compose your question.
- 3. Select the send icon 🖻
- 4. You will receive confirmation that your question has been received.

The Chair will give all Shareholders a reasonable opportunity to ask questions and will endeavor to answer all questions at the Meeting.

### To Vote

#### If you would like to cast a vote:

- 1. When the Chair declares the polls open, the resolutions and voting choices will appear.
- 2. Press the option corresponding with the way in which you wish to vote.
- 3. Once the option has been selected, the vote will appear in blue.
- 4. If you change your mind and wish to change your vote, you can simply press the new vote or cancel your vote at any time before the Chair closes the polls.
- 5. Upon conclusion of the meeting the home screen will be updated to state that the meeting is now closed.



**Need help?** If you require any help using this system prior to or during the Meeting, please call **1300 737 760** or **+61 2 9290 9600** so we can assist you



## **Country Codes**

For overseas shareholders, select your country code from the list below and enter it into the password field.

		Aruba
	AEC	Afghanistan
	AFG	Angrianistan
	AGO	Anguilla
		Aliguilla
7	ALA	Aland Islands
	ALB	Albania
	AND	
		Netherlands Antilles
	ARE	United Arab Emirates
	ARG	Argentina
	ARM	Armenia
	ASM	American Samoa
	ATA	Antarctica
	ATF	French Southern
	ATG	Antigua & Barbuda
	AUS	Australia
	AUT	Austria
	AZE	Azerbaijan
	BDI	Burundi
	BEL	Belgium
	BEN	Benin
	BFA	Burkina Faso
	BGD	Bangladesh
	BGR	Bulgaria
	BHR	Bahrain
	BHS	Bahamas
	BIH	Bosnia & Herzegovina
	BLM	St Barthelemy
	BLR	Belarus
	BLZ	Belize
	BMU	Bermuda
	BOL	Bolivia
	BRA	Brazil
	BRB	Barbados
	BRN	Brunei Darussalam
	BTN	Btn
	BUR	Burma
	вут	Bouvet Island
	BWA	Botswana
	CAF	Central African Republic
	CAN	Canada
	ССК	Cocos (Keeling) Islands
	CHE	Switzerland
	CHL	Chile
	CHN	China
	CIV	Cote D'ivoire
	CMR	Cameroon
	COD	Democratic Republic of
		Congo
	сок	Cook Islands
	COL	Colombia
	СОМ	Comoros
	CPV	Cape Verde
	CRI	Costa Rica
	CUB	Cuba
	СҮМ	Cayman Islands
	СҮР	Cyprus
	CXR	Christmas Island
	CZE	Czech Republic
	DEU	Germany
	DJI	Djibouti
	DMA	Dominica
	DNK	Denmark
	DOM	Dominican Republic

DZA	Algeria
FOU	Faundar
ECU	Ecuador
EGY	Egypt
ERI	Eritrea
ESH	Western Sahara
ESP	Spain
EST	Estonia
ETH	Ethiopia
EIN	Finland
	- manu
FJI	
FLK	Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
FRA	France
FRO	Faroe Islands
FSM	Micronesia
GAB	Gabon
GBR	United Kingdom
GEO	Georgia
GGV	Guerosev
001	Change
GHA	
GIB	Gipraltar
GIN	Guinea
GLP	Guadeloupe
GMB	Gambia
GNB	Guinea-Bissau
GNQ	Equatorial Guinea
GRC	Greece
GPD	Grenada
CDI	Creenland
GRL	Greenland
GIM	Guatemala
GUF	French Guiana
GUM	Guam
GUY	Guyana
HKG	Hong Kong
HMD	Heard & Mcdonald Islands
HND	Honduras
HRV	Croatia
нті	Haiti
	Hundary
IDN	Indonesia
IMN	Isle Of Man
IND	India
ΙΟΤ	British Indian Ocean Territory
IRL	Ireland
IRN	Iran Islamic Republic of
IRQ	Iraq
ISM	British Isles
ISL	Iceland
ISP	Israel
	Italy
JAM	Jamaica
JEY	Jersey
JOR	Jordan
JPN	Japan
KAZ	Kazakhstan
KEN	Kenya
KGZ	Kyrgyzstan
кнм	Cambodia
KIR	Kiribati
KNA	St Kitts And Nevis
KOP	Korea Republic of
KMIT	Kuwait
	Nuwdit
LAO	Lao Pdr
	Lebanon

LBR	Liberia
LBY	Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
LCA	St Lucia
LIE	Liechtenstein
LKA	Sri Lanka
LSO	Lesotho
LTU	Lithuania
LUX	Luxembourg
LVA	Latvia
MAC	Масао
MAF	St Martin
MAR	Morocco
MCO	Monaco
MDA	Republic Of Meldova
MDA	Madagaaaar
MDG	Maldivas
MDV	Maidives
MEX	Mexico
MHL	Marshall Islands
MKD	Macedonia Former Yugoslav Rep
MU	Mali
MIT	Mauritania
MMD	Myanmar
MNIT	Montenearo
MNE	Montenegro
MNG	Nexteen Marie
MNP	Northern Mariana Islands
MOZ	Mozambique
MRT	Mauritania
MSR	Montserrat
MTQ	Martinique
MUS	Mauritius
MWI	Malawi
MYS	Malaysia
МҮТ	Mayotte
NAM	Namibia
NCL	New Caledonia
NER	Niger
NFK	Norfolk Island
NGA	Nigeria
NIC	Nicaragua
NIU	Niue
NLD	Netherlands
NOR	Norway Montenegro
NPL	Nepal
NRU	Nauru
NZL	New Zealand
OMN	Oman
PAK	Pakistan
PAN	Panama
PCN	Pitcairn Islands
PER	Peru
PHL	Philippines
PLW	Palau
PNG	Papua New Guinea
POL	Poland
PRI	Puerto Rico
PRK	Korea Dem Peoples Republic of
PRT	Portugal
PRY	Paraguay
PSE	Palestinian Territory
	Occupied
PYF	French Polynesia
QAT	Qatar Re

ROU	Romania
RUS	Russian Federation
RWA	Rwanda
SAU	Saudi Arabia Kingdom Of
SDN	Sudan
SEN	Senegal
SGP	Singapore
SGS	Sth Georgia & Sth Sandwich
SHN	St Helena
SJM	Svalbard & Jan Mayen
SLB	Solomon Islands
SCG	Serbia & Outlying
SLE	Sierra Leone
SLV	El Salvador
SMR	San Marino
SOM	Somalia
SPM	St Pierre And Miguelon
SRB	Serbia
STP	Sao Tome And Principe
SUR	Suriname
SVK	Slovakia
SVN	Slovenia
SWE	Sweden
SWZ	Swaziland
SYC	Sevchelles
SYR	Svrian Arab Republic
TCA	Turks & Caicos Islands
TCD	Chad
TGO	Тодо
THA	Thailand
тјк	Tajikistan
TKL	Tokelau
ткм	Turkmenistan
TLS	East Timor
ТМР	East Timor
TON	Tonga
тто	Trinidad & Tobago
TUN	Tunisia
TUR	Turkey
τυν	Tuvalu
TWN	Taiwan
TZA	Tanzania United Republic of
UGA	Uganda
UKR	Ukraine
UMI	United States Minor
URY	Uruguay
USA	United States of America
UZB	Uzbekistan
VNM	Vietnam
VUT	Vanuatu
WLF	Wallis & Futuna
WSM	Samoa
YEM	Yemen
YMD	Yemen Democratic
YUG	Yugoslavia Socialist Fed Rep
ZAF	South Africa
ZAR	Zaire
ZMB	Zambia
ZWE	Zimbabwe